EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

If you or a family member has been exposed to or tested positive for Covid-19 please call our hotline so we can take proper steps to protect our students and community.

Covid-19 hotline: 989-804-4004


COVID-19 STATISTICS FOR OUR DISTRICT


Shepherd Elementary students who are Learning online, your assignments are here: Online Learning Website


Distance Learning Resources:

Shepherd High School

SHEPHERD MIDDLE SCHOOL

ODYSSEY MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

SHEPHERD ELEMENTARY

Winn Elementary

Technology Resources


FOOD SERVICE:

Shepherd Public Schools will continue offering free breakfast and lunch to all children 18 years of age and younger, during this districtwide virtual learning time. Shepherd Food Service will continue with the meal pick up on Wednesday the 18th of November from 11 am until 1 pm. Plus on that day we will be offering delivered meals for those that are interested and can not make it to pick up the meals from the MS/HS cafeteria.

First of all, we need to get an idea of how many families are in need of this service. If you would like meals provided for your children during this all-district virtual learning time, please complete the survey below on or before Monday, November 16 at 6:00 p.m. If your student/students have special dietary needs on file with our food service department, please contact Tina Schafer at tschafer@shepeherdschools.net. Also, for all and any other questions/concerns please email Tina Schafer, Food Service Director. https://forms.gle/fNVouBUbcM8AQ73x8


Parent/guardian and Student Support:

PROJECT AWARE


If you need to contact a building please email:

Superintendent: Greg McMillan gmcmillan@shepherdschools.net

Winn Elementary: Laurie Richards lrichards@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd Elementary: Jason Wolf jwolf@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd Middle School: Ben Brock bbrock@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd High School: Carrie Gauthier cgauthier@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd High School: Samantha Turner sturner@shepherdschools.net

Special Education Director: Samantha Turner sturner@shepherdschools.net

Athletic Director: Ryan Harkrader rharkrader@shepherdschools.net

Odyssey Middle/High School Director: Mike Evans mevans@shepherdschools.net


Return to School Information 2020-21

COVID-19 PREPAREDNESS/RESPONSE PLAN 6.20.20

COVID-19 PREPAREDNESS/RESPONSE PLAN 8.18.20

COVID-19 EXTENDED PLAN 10.6.2020

COVID-19 EXTENDED PLAN 11.17.2020


For more information on how schools across the US are handling communication while dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic, check out this link here: Coronavirus Communication.