EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Shepherd Public Schools will be closed For the 2019-2020 School Year.


Distance Learning Resources:

Shepherd High School

SHEPHERD MIDDLE SCHOOL

ODYSSEY MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

SHEPHERD ELEMENTARY

Winn Elementary

Technology Resources


Parent/guardian and Student Support:

PROJECT AWARE


Food Service:

If you are not currently receiving meals for your student, we are asking parents/guardians that would like to request meal delivery who have not already filled out the form to please fill out the form found here. The last day for meals will be June 2nd. The district will be providing eight days of meals on that day's delivery.


If you need to contact a building please email:

Superintendent: Steve Brimmer sbrimmer@shepherdschools.net

Winn Elementary: Laurie Richards lrichards@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd Elementary: Jason Wolf jwolf@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd Middle School: Ben Brock bbrock@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd High School: Carrie Gauthier cgauthier@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd High School: Kim Stegman kstegman@shepherdschools.net

Special Education Director: LouAnn Schmidt lschmidt@shepherdschools.net

Athletic Director: Jay Travis jtravis@shepherdschools.net

Odyssey Middle/High School Director: Mike Evans mevans@shepherdschools.net


For more information on how schools across the US are handling communication while dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic, check out this link here: Coronavirus Communication.