EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Covid - 19 Statistics For Our District


Shepherd Elementary students who are Learning online, your assignments are here: Online Learning Website


Distance Learning Resources:

Shepherd High School

SHEPHERD MIDDLE SCHOOL

ODYSSEY MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

SHEPHERD ELEMENTARY

Winn Elementary

Technology Resources


FOOD SERVICE:

Effective immediately, breakfast and lunch will be FREE for all children ages 0-18 and up to age 26 if receiving special education services!! We urge you to take advantage of these free meals while we are able to provide them.

BlueJay Online and Shepherd face to face students: Lunch and breakfast will be available for pick-up at the below location:

Pick up will be at Shepherd High School Cafeteria in the bus loop and can be accessed from Chippewa Street. Wednesday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Use Shepherd School's Google Form and menu when ordering on-line

To order online and ensure you have free meals waiting for you, order Fridays at noon or before. at: Food Service questionnaire

Face to face students: Free breakfast and lunch will be offered daily.

Meals will be offered on any calendar school day when instruction was set to take place.

Current guidance from the USDA indicates that these free meals will be available to our families through December 31, 2020, or until funding runs out. This could happen at any time and will be out of our control.

Any meals purchased since the first day of school, both balanced and traditional calendars, will be credited back to your student's account. These funds will stay in your student's account until we have to revert back to charging for meals.

When we do have to revert back to charging for lunches again, your student's Free and Reduced status will kick back in at that point. If you have not yet sent in your application for this school year, please do so. That way we can ensure your student is being charged accordingly.

Again, we urge you to take advantage of these FREE MEALS!!

Go BlueJays!!


Parent/guardian and Student Support:

PROJECT AWARE


If you need to contact a building please email:

Superintendent: Greg McMillan gmcmillan@shepherdschools.net

Winn Elementary: Laurie Richards lrichards@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd Elementary: Jason Wolf jwolf@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd Middle School: Ben Brock bbrock@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd High School: Carrie Gauthier cgauthier@shepherdschools.net

Shepherd High School: Samantha Turner sturner@shepherdschools.net

Special Education Director: Samantha Turner sturner@shepherdschools.net

Athletic Director: Ryan Harkrader rharkrader@shepherdschools.net

Odyssey Middle/High School Director: Mike Evans mevans@shepherdschools.net


Staff Information

COVID-19 PREPAREDNESS/RESPONSE PLAN 6.20.20

COVID-19 PREPAREDNESS/RESPONSE PLAN 8.18.20

COVID-19 EXDENDED PLAN 10.6.2020


For more information on how schools across the US are handling communication while dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic, check out this link here: Coronavirus Communication.